Minister Roderick Fowler

Minister Roderick Fowler is the CEO / Founder of internet talk radio show “The True Gospel of Christ”.

Minister Fowler 4

Minister Roderick Fowler is a servant of God that enjoys kingdom building.

 “The Gospel must be spread at all cost…I would love to have other Christians on this journey with me”. – Minister Roderick Fowler

I have just launched my Radio based ministry, “The true Gospel of Christ” at Blogtalkradio.com, That has become fruitful and I have several Inspirational and devoted Christian artists, poets, and singers lined up for interviews. I also have several online Ministries where I teach the word of God and I have Disciples courses that I teach as well.

I would like to encourage the lost to be found, The most important decision you will ever make is where you will spend eternity, everything else is just temporary.

Minister Fowler 2

The True Gospel of Christ…True Gospel of Christ

Leave a Reply

