The Newjack Preacher

The Newjack Preacher aka Sam Lattimore is a rapper, singer-songwriter of contemporary Gospel music.

sl1

 

I never try to be something that I’m not. So, Am I a rapper? Yes! Am I a vocalist? Yes! I’m a jack of the trade.Am I a true believer in Jesus who’s life was changed by the blood of the Lamb of God? Yes! And that’s what made me new. Then I yielded my instruments. Who am I? If you can hear this message then you and I are family. We want each other to live in victory and not defeat. His word is our true nourishment.

And holiness is our because of his hand of mercy. And we know that In his presence is the fullness of joy.

 

sl3

So I pray that you find it waiting for you each time you chose this channel. Sincerely, that is who I am. And if you dont know him. Let him get to know you.

 

 

 

sl5

 

http://www.reverbnation.com/thenewjackpreacher

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Newjack-Preacher/205957175181

Leave a Reply

