Leslie Boswell

Leslie Boswell is an entrepreneur,  musician, worship leader, singer of contemporary Christian music.

leslie 2

 

My husband and I love being a part of people’s health & fitness successes. I am also honored to pursue my other passion…music. I am completely fulfilled leading others in worship. My next goals are to complete an album in Spanish and a rockin’ Christmas album.

I’ve had the privilege to be a part of First Family Church of Overland Park, KS with Pastor Jerry Johnston. I’m currently serving in worship at Journey Church International of Lee’s Summit, MO with Pastor Christian Newsome.

leslie5

I speak Spanish and love incorporating it into my business world and my personal life via friendships and travel!

leslie 3

 

 

leslie7

 

 

leslie6

 

 

leslie 4

https://www.facebook.com/lesliemboswell

https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=24800247&authType=NAME_SEARCH&authToken=fxwG&locale=en_US&srchid=529444691407725740488&srchindex=1&srchtotal=9&trk=vsrp_people_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A529444691407725740488%2CVSRPtargetId%3A24800247%2CVSRPcmpt%3Aprimary

Leave a Reply

